Welcome to My Crazy Life

Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading   Processing Request
  • Additional Information
    • Publication Type:
      eBook.
    • Abstract:
      Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this new collection by Joshua Seigal (winner of the Laugh Out Loud Awards) is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen.'Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet.'(Books for Keeps)'Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children's poetry world...'(lovereading4kids) With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should NEVER forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from prize-winning poet Joshua Seigal. This book is a wonderful mix of subversive humour and brilliant insight into children's perspectives on the world. Get ready for the craziness to begin!Book Band: BrownIdeal for ages 7+
    • Subject Terms: